Grand America Hotel - Salt Lake City
Media Center

Contact

Hover over a region on the map to get your local sales contact information. Additional sales contacts are below.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

SALES MANAGERS

 

Kristine Rhodes-George
Corporate Volume (#'s & A-I)

krhodesgeorge@grandamerica.com   801-258-6738

Blake Carling
Corporate Volume (J-Z)

bcarling@grandamerica.com  801-258-6720

Jackie Kocher
Small to Mid-Group Utah Market, 10-150 on peak and Entertainment (Grand America and Little America)

jkocher@grandamerica.com  801-258-6739

Jonathan Bakker
Utah Market, 150+ on peak (Grand America and Little America)

jbakker@grandamerica.com  801-258-6756
Tarah Bakhtiary
Social Market
tbakhtiary@grandamerica.com  801-258-6748
Chris Iglesias
Government, Tours
ciglesias@grandamerica.com  801-258-6757

Elizabeth Barrett 
Sales Manager

ebarrett@grandamerica.com 801-258-6759

Matt Brucker
Sales Manager

mbrucker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6758

Laurie Cannon
National Sales Manager

lcannon@grandamerica.com

801-258-6740

Scott Farmery
National Sales Manager 

sfarmery@grandamerica.com

571-551-2662