Grand America Hotel - Salt Lake City
Media Center

Contact

Hover over a region on the map to get your local sales contact information. Additional sales contacts are below.

Get Adobe Flash player
Kara Swenson, CMP
Associate Director of Sales
kswenson@grandamerica.com 801-258-6782
Jonathan Bakker
Sales Manager
jbakker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6756
Laurie Cannon
Senior Sales Manager
lcannon@grandamerica.com 801-258-6740
Landon Anderson
Sales Manager
landerson@grandamerica.com 801-258-6757
Elizabeth Barrett
Sales Manager
ebarrett@grandamerica.com 801-258-6759
Scott Farmery
National Sales Manager
sfarmery@grandamerica.com 571-551-2662
Jackie Kocher
Entertainment Market
jkocher@grandamerica.com 801-258-6739
Matt Brucker
SMERF & Sports Market
mbrucker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6858
Blake Carling
Corporate Individual Business Travel
bcarling@grandamerica.com 801-258-6720
Kristine Rhodes-George
Corporate Individual Business Travel
krhodesgeorge@grandamerica.com 801-258-6738

Grand America's Award Winning Meetings Grand America's Award Winning Meetings Grand America's Award Winning Meetings Grand America's Award Winning Meetings