Grand America Hotel - Salt Lake City
Media Center

Contact

Hover over a region on the map to get your local sales contact information. Additional sales contacts are below.

Get Adobe Flash player

Jackie Kocher
Small to Mid-Group Local Market, 10-150 peak and Entertainment (Grand America and Little America)

jkocher@grandamerica.com  801-258-6739
Tarah Bakhtiary
Social Market
tbakhtiary@grandamerica.com  801-258-6748
Kristine Rhodes-George
Corporate Volume (#'s & A-I)
krhodesgeorge@grandamerica.com  801-258-6738
Chris Iglesias
Sports, Military, Gov., Religious, Fraternal, Tours
ciglesias@grandamerica.com  801-258-6757
     

SALES MANAGERS

   

Jonathan Bakker
Sales Manager

jbakker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6756

Elizabeth Barrett 
Sales Manager

ebarrett@grandamerica.com 801-258-6759

Matt Brucker
Sales Manager

mbrucker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6758

Laurie Cannon
National Sales Manager

lcannon@grandamerica.com

801-258-6740

Blake Carling
Corporate Volume (J-Z)

bcarling@grandamerica.com

801-258-6720

Scott Farmery
National Sales Manager 

sfarmery@grandamerica.com

571-551-2662