Grand America Hotel - Salt Lake City
Media Center

Contact

Hover over a region on the map to get your local sales contact information. Additional sales contacts are below.

Get Adobe Flash player

Kara Swenson, CMP
Associate Director of Sale 

kswenson@grandamerica.com 801-258-6782

Jonathan Bakker
Sales Manager

jbakker@grandamerica.com 801-258-6756

Laurie Cannon
Senior Sales Manager 

lcannon@grandamerica.com 801-258-6740

Elizabeth Barrett
Sales Manager

ebarrett@grandamerica.com 801-258-6759

Scott Farmery
National Sales Manager

sfarmery@grandamerica.com 571-551-2662

Matt Brucker
Sales Manager

mbrucker@grandamerica.com

801-258-6758

Jackie Kocher
All Entertainment & 50 Rooms and Under at Little America 

jkocher@grandamerica.com

801-258-6739

Chris Iglesias
Sports, Social, Military, Gov., Religious, Fraternal, Tours

ciglesias@grandamerica.com

801-258-6757

Blake Carling
Corporate Individual Business Travel

bcarling@grandamerica.com 801-258-6720

Kristine Rhodes-George
Corporate Individual Business Travel

krhodesgeorge@grandamerica.com 801-258-6738